IMG_7142.jpg
hold2.jpg
IMG_7142.jpg

VORES HOLD


SE NEDENFOR

SCROLL DOWN

VORES HOLD


SE NEDENFOR

 

UNGDOMSHOLD:

HERUNDER FINDER DU EN LISTE OVER THURØS UNGDOMSHOLD SAMT TRÆNERE .
 

U6-7 Drenge - Årgang 2011

Træner:    
Christian Nielsen
61671543
chrneslein@hotmail.com

Træner    
Claus Olesen
27290668    
digiclaus@gmail.com


U8 Drenge 2009/2010

Træner    
Brian Dybdahl
26853944
bfre00@yahoo.dk

Træner    
Thor Juul Kristensen
51788239    
htk@oure.dk


U9 DRENGE 2008

Træner    
Uffe Ipsen
26958048
uffeipsen@hotmail.com

Træner    
Jesper Agerholm Sørensen
40558323   
trifirma@gmail.com


U10 DRENGE 2007

Træner
Morten Vogn Hansen
40344973
vognhansen@gmail.com

Træner    
Kim Nørregaard
8713334
kim.noerregaard@gmail.com


U11 DRENGE 2006

Træner
Nick Bünger
27120384
nickbunger@jubii.dk

Træner
Esben Brøndsted
23617044
esbenbroendsted@msn.com

Træner    
Henrik Biil Andersen
29280007
hbiil@yahoo.dk


U12 PIGER 2006

Træner    
Thomas Biilmann    
23686971
thomas.biilmann@gmail.com

Træner    
Michael Kaas
72215594
sidelentz@yahoo.dk


U12 DRENGE 2005

Træner    
Kristian Fog-Petersen
21787487
kristianfog@msn.com

Holdleder
Anita Bjelkerup Nørregaard
30951154
bjelkerip@gmail.com


U13/14 PIGER 2004/2003

Træner
Lars Christoffersen
28221322
lkc@solofitness.dk

Træner
Jesper Sørensen    
40558323
trifirma@gmail.com


U14 DRENGE 2004/2003

Træner
Lars Fyrsterling
60945814
mariannefyrsterling@gmail.dk

Træner & Holdleder    
Martin Pedersen / Marie Pedersen
27127583 / 20916950
martinp2009@live.dk

Træner    
Ulrich Nielsen
20844879
ulrich-nielsen@hotmail.com

Træner    
Jakob Ringgaard    
50497054
ringgaardjakob@gmail.com


U15/16 DRENGE 2002/2001

Træner    
Brian Volstrup
30377603
bvolstrup@gmail.com

Træner
Emil Aaes
51506051
emilowich37@live.dk

Holdleder
Finn Schou
27200622
fksrevision@sydfynsmail.dk


U17 DRENGE 2000/1999

Træner    
Jens Keinicke Hansen
40804535
jens.keinicke.hansen@kruuse.com


 
hold2.jpg

KOM OG VÆR MED


KOM OG VÆR MED